Why did she block me about Snapchat

How do I know if I'm blocked on Snapchat?

This question has aroused curiosity in many of us. A quick Google search for "How can I tell if I'm blocked on Snapchat?" It is clear that there are many conflicting answers. It's even more frustrating that many of the answers don't back up their answers. We figured we'd think twice about figuring out exactly how the block functionality works on Snapchat. We used two devices and a number of separate accounts to find out if you were blocked on Snapchat.

What we found out about Snapchat Blocks

It turns out that there are a few things that happen when a user blocks you on Snapchat. However, these things also happen if a user doesn't befriend you or if a user deletes their account. Because of this, you can find out if someone banned you, disconnected from you, or deleted their account if any of the following are true.

You can no longer send pictures to her

You can't find them in your contact list

Your story is gone

You cannot chat with them and your previous chats are gone

Additionally, with a little more digging, we figured out that there is a way to tell if someone deleted you. We can then use this information to find out whether or not they blocked you. Follow the steps below to follow our troubleshooting guide to find out if a friend blocked you, didn't log in, or deleted their account.

Step 1

If you swipe right to view chats, you can keep her name in a previous chat and tap Add Friend.

PRO TIP:If the problem occurs with your computer or laptop / notebook, you should try using Reimage Plus software which can search the repositories and replace damaged and missing files.This works in most cases where the problem is due to system corruption.You can download Reimage Plus by clicking here

If the usual pink triangle is grayed out, do you have Dissatisfaction

If there is an option to add a friend but then the message shows' Sorry!Couldn't find the username They have BLOCKED or your account deleted . (See step 2 for more.)

step 2

If you weren't friends, here are some things you can do to find out if you blocked or deleted you.

Ask two mutual friends if they can still contact them on Snapchat. If both of your friends are unable to send snapshots to your mutual contact, or if the mutual contact has been removed from your friends list, the concerned Contact his account deleted .

Once you have followed these steps, you should know that it is safe to ask them if they deleted their account for verification without adding any inconvenience or tension between you.

If the contact can still be contacted by your mutual friends, your contact has BLOCKED

To confirm this, you can create a new account on Snapchat and try to find the Snapchat username by looking for it in the "Add Friends" feature. When you find her account on the new account, you can confirm for 100% that she is Have BLOCKED

So, we have it - this guide can 100% prove if a Snapchat friend blocked you, didn't befriend you, or deleted their account. You need to follow the guide step by step to make sure your results are correct.

It can be annoying when a friend blocks you on a social platform, but it's important to respect their privacy.

PRO TIP:If the problem occurs with your computer or laptop / notebook, you should try using Reimage Plus software which can search the repositories and replace damaged and missing files.This works in most cases where the problem is due to system corruption.You can download Reimage Plus by clicking here